TR og Skoler Ri

 


 

Byskovskolen / afdeling Benløse

Præstevejen 19

4100 Ringsted

Tlf. 57627450

TR: Erik Thomsen

Erik.Thomsen8@skolekom.dk


Byskovskolen / afdeling Asgård

Smålodsvej 20

4100 Ringsted

Tlf. 57627500

Nanna Tang Bendig

Nanna.tang@skolekom.dk



Kildeskolen

Gyrstinge Bygade 34

4100 Ringsted

Tlf. 57627260

TR Anita Nielsen

Anita.Christine.Nielsen1@skolekom.dk


 

 Nordbakkeskolen

Farendløsevej 20

4100 Ringsted

Tlf. 57627320

TR Daniel Stilhoff

Daniel.Stilhoff@skolekom.dk


Søholmskolen

Skjoldenæsvej 70

4174 Jystrup

Tlf. 57627337

TR Jakob Vinum Pedersen

jakobvinumpedersen@gmail.com

 


 

 

Vigersted Skole

Ågerupvej 1

4100 Ringsted

Tlf. 57627600

TR Ingelise Jørgensen

Ingelise.Joergensen@skolekom.dk


 

Dagmarskolen

Vestervej 11

4100 Ringsted

Tlf. 57627373

TR Beth Gudmansen

beth.gudmansen@skolekom.dk


 

Valdemarskolen

Skolegade 9

4100 Ringsted

Tlf. 57627300

TR Karl Ernst Schefferling 

mailto:karl.ernst.schefferling@skolekom.dk

 


 Campusskolen

Ahorn Allé 48

4100 Ringsted

Tlf. 57627390

TR Maja Enghave Elvang

maja.enghave.elvang@skolekom.dk

 


 

Vestervej Skole

Vestervej 27-29

4100 Ringsted

Tlf. 57628804

TR Gitte Ingemann Rasmussen

neets@hotmail.com

 


 


 


 Ådalskolen

Eriksvej 4

4100 Ringsted

Tlf. 57671717

TR Gitte Malmgren

gittemalmgren@outlook.dk


 


Kompetenceenheden

Hækkerupsvej 1

4100 Ringsted

Tlf. 57626262

TR Jan Broholm

jab@ringsted.dk


---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------